Support Staff

Laurie Terry (Health Assistant)

lterry@amherst.k12.va.us

Paige Breeden (School Counselor)

pbreeden@amherst.k12.va.us

Colleen Fletcher (OT)

cfletcher@amherst.k12.va.us

Cynthia Henderson (Speech)

chenderson@amherst.k12.va.us

Whitney Holley (speech)

wholley@amherst.k12.va.us

Kevin Ring (ELL Teacher)

kring@amherst.k12.va.us

Beverly Brown

bbrown@amherst.k12.va.us

Cafeteria

Melissa Gilbert

Jennie (Becky) Coles

Tammy McCray

Custodians

Stephanie Carter

 Carson Warrick